Ocean Beach Show #003

Oxen Butcher
Oxen Butcher
Ocean Beach Show #003

The Monthly Ocean Beach Podcast from Downtempo House Producer Oxen Butcher.


Hayden James – Just For Friends (Main Mix)
Nora En Pure – Branches (Original Club Mix)
Tungevaag & Raaban – All For Love (Oxen Butcher Remix)
The Aston Shuffle – Everything I Got (Extended Mix)
Boye & Sigvardt – What Do We Do
Michael Calfan – It’s Wrong (Mix 3A)
Just Kidding – Body Talk (Extended Mix)
Oliver Nelson – Talk ft Linae
R & D – Cards (Latroit Remix)
Cassius – W18 (Original Mix)
Thumb Sa – I Will Do Better (Original Mix)
CamelPhat & Aura – Panic Room (Club Mix)
David Home – Soft Landing (Jody Wisternoff, James Grant Remix)
Satin Jackets – Girl Forever (Original Mix)

  1. Oxen Butcher ft Syon - Heartbeats 3:24