Ocean Beach Show #009

Oxen Butcher
Oxen Butcher
Ocean Beach Show #009

The Monthly Ocean Beach Podcast from Downtempo House Producer Oxen Butcher.


01. Oxen Butcher ft Syon – Nobody Dreams (Club Mix)
02. TRU Concept – In Control (Extended Mix)
03. BODE ft Tanya Lacey – Missing (Extended Mix)
04. Duke Dumont – The Power ft Zak Abel (Extended Mix)
05. Dada ft LIV – I Belong To You (Extended Mix)
06. Goldroom – Everybody’s Lonely
07. Nitti Gritti ft Jimmy Levy – Eyes On You (Extended Mix)
08. Dasco ft Bre Kenned – Lead With My Body
09. Oxen Butcher – Nobody Dreams (Five Days Extended Mix)
10. The Magician – Ready To Love (The Magician Extended Mix)
11. Agoria – Remedy fy Noemie (Extended Mix)
12. Discrete – Trippin’ About You ft ANGEL (Capac Extended Remix)
13. Deepest Blue – Deepest Blue (2019 Ibiza Mix)
14. Malia Wolf – Falling (Freak Extended Remix)
15. Elderbrook x Rudimental – Something About You (Elderbrook VIP)
16. Claptone – A Waiting Game ft Nathan Nicholson (Martin Waslewski Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Oxen Butcher ft Syon - Heartbeats 3:24